Ben Bartlett - Lucan (Original Television Soundtrack)

Lucan (Original Television Soundtrack)

Ben Bartlett

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 16 tracks £8.99
Download Album (FLAC) 16 tracks £8.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Ben Bartlett - Lucan (Original Television Soundtrack)

Award winning composer Ben Bartlett’s spellbinding and atmospheric score to ITV's two-part
period drama.
“…Bartlett’s music has been the crowning glory of this show…”
- The Guardian
Based on the life of flamboyant aristocrat, Lord Lucan, and written by award-winning writer,
Jeff Pope, the series stars Rory Kinnear, Catherine McCormac and Christopher Eccleston.
Murder, self-destruction and moral squalor set against the backdrop of jittery aristocracy
deliver a compelling drama. Ben Bartlett's music conveys the uneasy mood perfectly.
Ben Bartlett is a London based TV and concert composer known for his prolific music output for
drama, comedy and documentaries. Recently, Ben’s music was featured in SKY 1 hit series Stan
Lee’s Lucky Man, ITV’s The Loch, Sky Atlantic’s critically acclaimed The Tunnel. For his score for
Walking with Dinosaurs Ben won a BAFTA in 2000 and was nominated for Primetime Emmy. He
was also nominated for RTS (The Ghost Squad, The Mark of Cain, Mutual Friends) and Ivor
Novello Awards (Fiona’s Story). Ben also writes for concert hall and theatre. He received critical
acclaim for his mini-opera El Tigre, based on a poem of Pablo Neruda, and his piano work
Caprice was performed at The Queen Elizabeth Hall, London.


Download Album (SILED4866)
  1. Ben Bartlett - Preamble
  2. Ben Bartlett - Lucan Titles
  3. Ben Bartlett - Persuasion
  4. Ben Bartlett - Therapy
  5. Ben Bartlett - Stalking
  6. Ben Bartlett - Safe Phone
  7. Ben Bartlett - Doctor’s Opinion
  8. Ben Bartlett - Lead Piping
  9. Ben Bartlett - Murder
  10. Ben Bartlett - Suicide
  11. Ben Bartlett - Entering
  12. Ben Bartlett - Search
  13. Ben Bartlett - Veronica Escapes
  14. Ben Bartlett - Verdict
  15. Ben Bartlett - Gone
  16. Ben Bartlett - Off The Grid