Various Artists - Nina's Heavenly Delights

Nina's Heavenly Delights

Various Artists

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
CD Album 21 tracks £11.99


Various Artists - Nina's Heavenly Delights

Starring exciting new British talent Shelley Conn (Possession, Down To Earth) and Laura Fraser (A Knight's Tale, Titus, Sixteen Years Of Alcohol) and major established actors Art Malik (True Lies, A Passage To India) and Kulvinder Ghir (Bend It Like Beckham, Goodness Gracious Me).

The soundtrack is an exciting mixture of popular commercial songs, big Bollywood classic songs and specially commissioned tracks and score written by John Coxon of Springheel Jack and Farook Shamsher of Joi. These tracks have a unique cross over vibe, a natural fusion of funky break beats with Indian tablas and sitars giving the film a contemporary urban feel. Additionally they did two remixes of The Nolans classic hit, I’m in the Mood - a bollywood remix and a wicked club, dance remix. The composer Steve Isles joined the team to create memorable, evocative themes.


CD Album (SILCD1222)
  1. Steve Isles - Follow Your Heart
  2. The Nolans - I'm In the Mood For Dancing
  3. Spring Heel Jack & Joi - Falling
  4. Steve Isles - Secrets
  5. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Reach for Me
  6. Jai Uttal - Footprints
  7. Holly Valance - Kiss Kiss
  8. Spring Heel Jack & Joi - Cooking
  9. Steve Isles and Spring Heel Jack & Joi - Marigold Rainfall
  10. Steve Isles, Jamie Cullum and Esther Alexander - Space Between
  11. Brit and Alex - Just a Taste
  12. Steve Isles and Spring Heel Jack & Joi - The Jewel
  13. Shelly Poole - Lost In You
  14. Alex Parkes - Maybe That's What It Takes
  15. Lata Mangeshkar - Chalte Chalte
  16. Lata Mangeshkar - Pyar Kiya to Darna Kya
  17. Spring Heel Jack & Joi - Driving
  18. Rishi Rich Project - Dance With You
  19. Steve Isles - Shooting Star
  20. Nazia Hassan - Aap Jaisa Koi
  21. Asha Bhosle - Ina Mina Dika