Various Artists - Repo Men

Repo Men

Various Artists

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 12 tracks £7.99
Download Album (FLAC) 12 tracks £7.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Various Artists - Repo Men

A bracing song based soundtrack to Director Miguel Sapochnik’s bleak Sci-Fi Thriller, starring Jude Law and Forest Whitaker.

The selection of tracks was scrupulously chosen by Sapochnik to help propel the story and define the characters. Set in a future where non-payment for replacement human organs can result in a visit from the repossession men, this is a dark and gritty cinematic offering.

The soundtrack includes Rosemary Clooney’s mesmeric version of Sway, the joyful 54-46 Was My Number by Toots And The Maytals, Moloko’s anthemic Sing It Back and Nina Simone’s inspirational reading of Feeling Good.

Also features new music from Dave Stewart (Love Lives) and a reinvention by RZA of the William Bell Stax classic Every Day Will Be Like A Holiday (alongside the super cool original).


Download Album (SILED1324)
  1. Rosemary Clooney, Perez Prado And His Orchestra - Sway
  2. Method Man - Release Yo Delf (The Prodigy Remix)
  3. Toots And The Maytals - 54-46 Was My Number
  4. William Bell - Every Day Will Be Like A Holiday
  5. Nina Simone - Feeling Good
  6. Moloko - Sing It Back
  7. Beck - Nausea
  8. UNKLE - Burn My Shadow feat. Ian Astbury
  9. Dave Stewart - Love Lives
  10. William Bell - Every Day Will Be Like A Holiday (RZA Remix)
  11. The Mamas And The Papas - Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  12. Marco Beltrami - Repo Mambo