Michael Price - Unforgotten (Original Soundtrack)

Unforgotten (Original Soundtrack)

Michael Price

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 16 tracks £7.99
Download Album (FLAC) 16 tracks £11.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Michael Price - Unforgotten (Original Soundtrack)

The 6 episodes started broadcasting on Thursday 8th October 2015 on ITV.
Starring Nicola Walker and Sanjeev Bhaskar as detectives
investigating a ‘cold’ murder case of 39 years ago. When the bones
of a young man are found beneath the footings of a demolished
house, an investigation begins that will unravel the lives of four people
who have been waiting for this moment for nearly forty years, as they
discover that the past can’t, and won’t, stay buried forever.
Michael Price is an Award winning TV & film composer, best known for
Sherlock (RTS Award for the first series), Mr Stink, The Inbetweeners 2,
Jekyll and Hyde. Entanglement, Michael’s critically acclaimed debut
electronica album was released on Erased Tapes Records in April
2015. Rolling Stone described it as “gorgeous”, Uncut as “a neoclassical
treat” and Clash remarked that “the motional clout of this
music is quite staggering”.


Download Album (SILED4819)
  1. Michael Price - Beginning
  2. Michael Price - Finding Jimmy
  3. Michael Price - A Mother
  4. Michael Price - Travelling North
  5. Michael Price - A Crisis of Faith
  6. Michael Price - Cross
  7. Michael Price - Remembrance
  8. Michael Price - Sins of the Past
  9. Michael Price - The Truth
  10. Michael Price - Closing In
  11. Michael Price - Lies and Evasions
  12. Michael Price - A Darker Rain
  13. Michael Price - Redeemed
  14. Michael Price - Unredeemed
  15. Michael Price - A Reckoning
  16. Michael Price - Unforgotten